Suppliers

12 Apostles Hotel 021 437 9000
4 Seasons Mobile Disco 012 345 2182
Aartsappel 083 784 9006
Accessorize www.accessorize.co.za
Acreate www.acreate.co.za
Adri Hugo Hair and Make up adrihugohairandmake-up.blogspot.co.za
Aimee Steenkamp makeup.aims@gmail.com
Air Seychelles/Tourism 011 326 4440
Aldo www.aldoshoessa.co.za
Alicia Buckle make up www.aliciabuckle.co.za
All Events Hire www.alleventshire.com
Amante 084 580 0223
Anella Wedding Shoes www.weddingshoes.co.za
Anli Wahl anliwahl@me.com
Annalize Buchanan 082 654 1067
Annica’s Designer Cakes www.annicas.co.za
Arias Anonymous 011 768 3257
Arniston Hotel www.arnistonhotel.com
As Sweet As Images 079 299 4822
ASOS www.asos.com
ATB Photography www.atbphotography.co.za
ATKV Drakensville www.atkvresorts.co.za
Authentic Planning www.authenticplanning.co.za
Avene www.eau-thermale-avene.co.za
Avon www.avon.co.za
AVS Hire 013 752 7782
Belair www.belair.co.za
Belinda Louie Photography belinda@belindalouie.co.za
Bella Chiara Wedding Accessories 076 174 1707
Bellabespoke www.bellabespoke.co.za
Benjamin Adams by Christiaan Michael www.christiaanmichael.com
BeSimple design 082 850 6143
Bijoux Jewellery Marnell Nortje 071 885 4495
Boardmans www.boardmans.co.za
Bobbi Brown www.bobbibrown.co.za
Breakfast Included 083 467 8215
Bridal Wardrobe 012 348 3303/011 447 0823
Bride&Co www.brideandco.co.za
Browns www.brownsjewellers.com
Bryan Powell www.bryanpowellphotography.co.za
Bryanston Jewellers 011 463 3172
Buhala Lodge www.buhala.co.za
By Word of Mouth www.bywordofmouth.co.za
Cabrinhas 021 554 1729
Cakes and Carriages www.cakesandcarriages.co.za
Cakes by Wade 021 685 5041
Carlize Bam Jewellery and Accessories www.carlizebam.co.za
Carolien & Ben www.carolienandben.com
Cassis 021 794 1285
Chanéll Pretorius Photography 083 662 0787
Chi Chi Hairstudio www.chichishairstudio.co.za
Christine Mansour 073 200 5656
Classic Flowers 013 753 2562
Classic Tours 082 455 7511
Coalescence www.coalescence.co.za
Coco Caravan Photobooth www.cococaravanphotobooth.com
Creative Heroes 079 492 2532
CS Events www.csevents.co.za
De la Vida Bridal Couture www.delavida.co.za
Dear Idea  www.dearidea.co.za
Delaney Siebert Hair and Make Up 084 777 7052
DelaVida www.delavida.co.za
Déonne le Roux 012 368 9140
Diamonds & Jewels 011 784 4836
Dish Social 021 447 0323
DNA Salon www.dnasalon.co.za
Doug’s Hiring 013 753 2948
Drakensberg Décor & Draping 082 321 2769
Droom Ontwerpe 072 463 8282
Duke and Duchess 021 439 9549
Elbeth Gillis www.elbethgillis.com
Elegant Entertainment www.elegant-entertainment.com
Elemental Emporium www.elementalemporium.co.za
Elizabeth Stockenstrom www.elizabethweddinggowns.co.za
Eloise Roode 083 393 6137
Elrika B Steyn Photography www.elrika.co.za
Embrace your assets 082 467 4038
Erin Smyle 082 681 0642
Erinvale www.erinvale.co.za
Esse Organic Skincare www.esse.co.za
Esther Reid Photography 082 802 1171
Eurosuit www.eurosuit.co.za
Event Affairs www.eventaffairs.co.za
Ever After Bridal www.everafterbridal.co.za
Evodia 083 262 0058
Exclusive Hire 021 510 0340
Exquisite Tastes www.exquisitetastes.co.za
Fabiani www.fabiani.co.za
Fairview Cheese and Wine www.fairview.co.za
Famke 083 357 9344
Fantasy Bridal Wear 083 822 0988
Fleur 071 389 1784
Flower Creations 011 475 3243
Flowers in the Foyer www.flowersinthefoyer.co.za
Four Cousins www.fourcousins.co.za
Fraai Meraai 079 716 9582
Frank Nash Photography contact@francoisnash.com
Function Hiring 4 U www.functionhiring4u.co.za
Fusion Boutique Hotel www.fusionboutiquehotel.co.za
G3 Models www.g3models.co.za
Gerry Liberty gerrybookings@gmail.com
Ghost Mountain Inn www.ghostmountaininn.co.za
Glove Jewellery 071 609 0857
Grand Room Design www.grandroomdesign.co.za
Gustav Klotz www.gustavklotzphoto.co.za
Hair Monique 072 202 0090
Hayley Coulson 076 689 6232
Heidi Mari Photography 072 252 7581
Helga Bridal helgabridal@telkomsa.net 
Hendrik Vermeulen Couture 021 424 1686
Herbalife 082 306 9613
Hilton Weiner 021 461 1207
I Do 4 U www.ido4u.co.za
I Do Box www.idobox.co.za
Ida Webster www.idawebster.co.za
Imbalie Beauty www.bodyography.co.za
Imperfect Perfection 082 456 5455
In Hoek Venue www.inhoek.com
In Touch Entertainment www.intouchentertainment.co.za
Ingalore 012 940 8191
Inner Secrets www.innersecrets.co.za
Inspiring Water www.inspiringwater.co.za
It’s all yellow Productions 082 822 8050
Jacoba www.jacobaclothing.co.za
Jacques Crafford Wedding Films www.jacquescrafford.co.za
JC Crafford 074 133 4755
Jenna Clifford  www.jennaclifford.com
Jenni Button 021 461 1207
Jo Malone www.jomalone.co.za
Joe Dryer www.joe.co.za
Kalla Ohr Photography 079 434 4418
Kanya Hunt www.kanyahunt.co.za
Karenfay www.karenfay.com
Keys Fashion www.keysfashion.co.za
Khaliques www.khaliques.co.za
Kiki Photo Booth 083 742 1554
Kikitography info@kikitography.com
Kleinkaap 012 654 9878
Kobus Dippenaar 021 423 7810
Kobus Tollig www.kobustollig.co.za
La Bella Vita 082 579 2043
La Cartoleria 079 495 2031
La Residence Hotel www.laresidence.co.za
Lara Designs 082 681 4500
Laura Mitchell Cake Couture www.cakesbylaura.co.za
Le Ann Nourse Make Up www.esplendor.co.za
Lemon Poppy karen@lemonpoppy.co.za
Lezanne’s Designs www.lezannesdesigns.co.za
Liberty Hall www.rentacandle.co.za
Lily Young Couture Wedding Stationery www.lilyyoung.co.za
Lisa Stanton Jewellery http://twitter.com/LisaStantonJD
Little Miss www.littlemiss.co.za
Little pink Book www.littlepinkbook.co.za
Love & Grace 012 996 1489
Lovisa www.lovisa.com.au
Lucille Badenhorst 083 654 8285
Ludwig Roses 012 544 0144
Maggie sottero www.olivelli.co.za/maggie-sottero/
Mango Airlines www.flymango.com
Mangwanani www.mangwanani.co.za
Marike Nel Hair www.facebook.com/to.be.hairandmakeup
Marion Rehwinkel Jewellery 082 977 0077
Mavericks Tents www.mavericktents.co.za
Michelangelo Hotel www.legacyhotels.co.za
Mist Make Up www.mist-make-up.co.za
Moholoholo www.moholoholo.co.za
Moi Noi www.moinoidesigns.co.za
Moments 2 Media www.moments2media.co.za
Motion Craft Films 082 319 3605
MS Bridal / Amante www.amante.co.za
Munro Boutique Hotel www.themunrohotel.com
My Pretty Vintage www.myprettyvintage.com
N Cocepts and Designs www.nconceptsanddesigns.co.za
NadiaM Nadiam.weddingplanner@gmail.com
Nooitgedacht Wine Estate www.nooitgedachtestate.co.za
Odette Bukowski 072 183 1689
Okasie Flowers 021 887 9904
Olivelli www.olivelli.co.za
Olivelli Cape Town www.olivellicapetown.co.za
oopsie daisy flowers www.oopsiedaisyflowers.co.za
Opus Studio www.opusstudio.co.za
Origin Maternity Hospitals www.originmaternityhospitals.co.za
Orpheo 011 325 5048
Oscar de la Renta www.oscardelarenta.com
Palala Hotel www.palalaboutiquegamelodge.co.za
Paramithi Flowers www.paramithi.co.za
Pebble & Lace 084 264 9309
Photography by Mads 081 795 0828
Pie in the Sky www.pieinthesky.co.za
Pistachio Designs 012 346 5027
Prime Moments 082 972 2024
Pulse DJs 073 601 8384
Quake Portfolios www.quakeportfolios.co.za
Retro Photobooth www.retrophotobooth.co.za
Riani Roets 072 962 4702
Rodolfo & Amanda Custo 078 742 6933
Rumspringer www.rumspringer.co.za
Ruschin & Co www.mydiamonddealer.co.za
Salt by Design Events www.saltbydesign.co.za
Sam Scarborough 082 576 3498
Secret Diary 021 914 7224
Serendipity Cakes 082 941 6362
Shake & Serve www.shakeandserve.co.za
Shake and Bake www.shakeandbakeentertainment.com
Shireen Louw Photography shireen@shireenlouw.com
Shiroko www.shiroko.co.za
Sobeit Studio 021 788 9007
Solid Events 021 827 1432
Somerset Brides www.bridesofsomerset.co.za
Sorbet Drybar 011 202 7940
Sound Print www.soundprint.co.za
ST Photography www.stphotography.co.za
Stir Food www.stirfood.co.za
Studio 22 www.studio22online.co.za
Style divisions 082 559 0160
Suit Yourself www.suityourself.co.za
Summerplace 011 447 9744 
Swee 021 447 2184
Tavati Photography 084 633 1913
Thalia Choo Makeup Artistry 072 352 4723
The Aleit Group 087 121 0665
The Arniston Spa Hotel 028 445 9000
The Designer Warehouse 011 024 0992
The Diamond Boutique www.thediamondboutique.co.za
The Fortune Cookie Factory 011 614 4888
The Laser Beautique www.thelaserbeautique.co.za
The Make-up Lowdown www.themakeuplowdown.com
The Michelangelo Hotel 011 282 7168
The Park Hyatt Zanzibar www.zanzibar.park.hyatt.com
The Wedding Expo www.wedding-expo.co.za
Tidy Tucs Menlyn 012 348 6242
Tienkels Vintage Car Hire 011 027 6204
Tiger of Sweden www.tigerofsweden.com
Titanium Studio 082 563 4510
Top Vendor Awards www.topvendorweddingawards.co.za
Tre Eatery Bakery www.trerestaurants.co.za
Up a Tone 071 868 3114
Urban Urban – Sandton City
van der Bank Jewellers 012 663 4304
Vanilla Photography www.vanillaphotography.co.za
Vermaak Diamonds 011 484 3644
Veronique Photography www.veronique-photography.com
Villa Tuscana 011 315 8326
Vivid Blue Photography 072 148 8332
Vizion Phography and Films www.vizionphoto.co.za
Warren Field 083 458 2573
Weddings and Functions by Jackie http://www.byjackie.co.za
Westernboots SA www.westernbootssa.com
White Lilly Bridal 011 268 0187
Witch & Wizard Production 011 465 6066
World Leisure Holidays www.wlh.co.za
Xplode Entertainment www.xplode-entertainment.co.za
Yolande Marx 083 447 5464
Yolande Wortmann 083 267 5987
Yuppiechef www.yuppiechef.com
Back to Top